Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
朗読喫茶 噺の籠 壱 cover art

朗読喫茶 噺の籠 壱

Written by: 宮沢 賢治,太宰 治,夏目 漱石
Narrated by: 斉藤 壮馬,下野 紘,杉田 智和
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹335.00

Buy Now for ₹335.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

本タイトルには付属資料・PDFが用意されています。ご購入後、デスクトップのライブラリー、またはアプリ上の「目次」でご確認ください。(アプリバージョン:Android 2.40以上、iOS 3.11以上)

「朗読喫茶 噺の籠 壱」は、日本近現代の名作小説や詩を、朗読用に書き下ろされたオリジナルあらすじ台本で味わうシリーズで、BGMやSEを効果的に使用しドラマ風仕立ての演出をしています。人気・実力を兼ね備える、ベテランから新進気鋭の若手まで、バラエティに富んだ豪華声優陣でお届けします。本タイトルには、宮沢賢治作「銀河鉄道の夜」を斉藤壮馬、太宰治作「走れメロス」を下野紘、夏目漱石作「吾輩は猫である」を杉田智和の3人の声優が朗読する3編を収めています。PDF付き

©2021 Hanashi RECORD (P)2021 Pamlink Corp.

What listeners say about 朗読喫茶 噺の籠 壱

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available