Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

The Daleks are back! The ruthless creatures of hate return to menace the galaxy in a further collection of vintage stories from Terry Nation’s Dalek Annuals. 

Urgent message to all Anti-Dalek Force agents: the battle continues! Vital examples of the continued defence effort are included in this new volume of stories featuring Daleks and the brave humans who fight against them.  

Special ADF agents Nicholas Briggs, Matthew Waterhouse, Louise Jameson and Jon Culshaw read five tales of adventure - 'The Fugitive', 'Assassination Squad', 'Blockade', 'The Planet That Cried "Wolf!"' and 'Nightmare' - alongside factual briefings including 'Anatomy of a Dalek' and 'Davros: Genius or Madman'. All material is authenticated from Terry Nation's Dalek Annuals of the 1970s. 

Remember, it is your duty to stay informed of progress in the ongoing battle between humans and Daleks!

©2019 Terry Nation (P)2019 BBC Worldwide Ltd

What listeners say about Dalek Attack: Blockade & Other Stories from the Doctor Who Universe

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • S. Nelson
  • 02-03-20

Daleks Conquer and Destroy!

Further tales of the evil beings from Skaro. Be alert, be wary, be afraid: the Daleks are coming!