Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

Join the Disney Princesses in this collection of three enchanting stories.

In “The Little Mermaid Storybook”, a daring mermaid princess, Ariel, rescues the human Prince Eric from drowning and falls in love with him. The little mermaid trades her voice to the scheming sea witch, Ursula, for the chance to become human. Unless Eric falls in love with Ariel in three days, she will become Ursula’s captive forever!

In “Listen to Your Heart”, English settlers threaten the land Pocahontas loves, and she must find a way to follow her heart and protect her people. Follow along as Pocahontas finds her path and brings peace to her village.

In “A New Chef in Town”, a new chef comes to town and samples Tiana’s famous gumbo. But Tiana is devastated when he doesn’t like her recipe! So when the chef opens his own restaurant with a gumbo recipe that tastes just like Tiana’s, Tiana challenges him to a cook-off. Follow along as Tiana proves her gumbo is the best around!

©2018 Disney Book Group (P)2020 Disney Press

What listeners say about Disney Princess: Little Mermaid, Pocahantas, The Princess and the Frog

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available