Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

A thrilling selection of weird and wonderful short stories from the pages of Doctor Who Annual.

Jon Culshaw, John Leeson, Terry Molloy, Louise Jameson, Dan Starkey and Geoffrey Beevers read seven stories from the legendary Doctor Who Annual of the 1960s, 1970s and 1980s.

In 'Justice of the Glacians', the first Doctor gets into difficulties in a snowy wilderness. The second Doctor, Jamie and Victoria fall into the clutches of the 'Mastermind of Space', whilst the third Doctor and Sarah go in search of 'The Time Thief'. The fourth Doctor is taken prisoner with Leela on 'The Planet of Dust', then joins Romana and K9 for 'A Midsummer's Nightmare'. The fifth Doctor and Tegan encounter the 'Master at the Creation of Camelot', and the sixth Doctor and Peri observe an intriguing 'Interface' in time.

Set the co-ordinates for nostalgia with these vintage tales, all featuring atmospheric sound design.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2020 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd (P)2020 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd

What listeners say about Doctor Who: The Planet of Dust & Other Stories

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available