Get Your Free Audiobook

Dragon Dream

Dragon 2
Written by: G. A. Aiken
Narrated by: Svantje Wascher
Length: 12 hrs and 19 mins
Categories: Romance, Fantasy

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.

OR

Publisher's Summary

Diese Drachen sind jede Sünde wert! Humor, Erotik und Action für alle Fans von Christine Feehan und Nalini Singh!

Im zweiten Band "Dragon Dream" versprühen nicht nur die Drachen mächtig Feuer. Als der Drache Briec die schöne Talaith vor einem tobenden Mob rettet, erwartet er zur Belohnung so einiges. Talaith wehrt sich jedoch mit allen Mitteln gegen die dreisten Avancen ihres arroganten Retters, der per Drachenrecht nun nach Belieben über sie verfügen kann. Doch dann findet Talaith heraus, dass Briec ein Gestaltwandler ist - und sein menschlicher Körper ist jede Sünde wert...

©2010 Piper Verlag GmbH, München (P)2011 Hörbuch Hamburg HHV GmbH, Hamburg

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Scott Olson
  • 22-07-16

I didn't know it was in German

I can't review it...I didn't know it was in german. I don't know German sigh

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanita
  • 24-06-15

Great series by G.A. Aiken (Shelly Laurenston)

Any additional comments?

I loved the Pride books by Laurenston so I tried the Dragon series too, since this is not available in English I bought the German audio books read by Svantje Wascher, and although I love the books and stories, I will not be buying the other audio books until they are available in English, somehow I cannot get used to them being read in German I had a similar problem with the Kresley Cole books before they where available in English, that said, it also has to do with the voice of the narrator, as others have mentioned its too monotone, husky/hoarse I cannot put my finger on it exactly, but I strongly suggest you listen to the sample first.