Get Your Free Audiobook

Edith Swan-Neck

The Confessions Of Arsène Lupin 10
Written by: Maurice Leblanc
Narrated by: Paul Spera
Length: 47 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

The Confessions of Arsène Lupin: ten grippling short stories in which the world's premier thief looks back on a lifetime of adventure and mysteries. He uses his wit and courage to outsmart criminals, pull wool over the eyes of the French police, and solve terrifying mysteries, always keeping just enough time to save a pretty lady and pocket something for himself. Intelligent, witty, funny: there is the real gentleman thief in all his brilliance!

"Edith Swan-Neck" is the last story of this collection of ten mysteries.
©Public domain (P)2016 Compagnie du Savoir

What members say

No Reviews are Available