Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

This book contains the stories "Kasyan from the Beautiful Lands", "The End of Chertopkhanov", and "The Office" from the famous series Hunting Sketches by the great Russian writer Ivan Sergeyevich Turgenev (1818-1883).

Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

©2012 Agentstvo (P)2012 Agentstvo

What listeners say about From Hunting Sketches: Kasyan from the Beautiful Lands, The End of Chertopkhanov, The Office [Russian Edition]

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available