Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

New from the Ram Dass archives.

In this lecture from 1975 "Stages of a Journey", Ram Dass discusses our journey through plains of consciousness and degrees of fate towards simplicity and quietness - to a kind of joy that is beyond time - a journey where we leave behind all our models of who we are. It is a journey that involves the transformation of our beings such that our thinking mind becomes our servant rather than master.

©2019 Ram Dass, Frank Ostaseski, Joan Halifax (P)2021 Better Listen

What listeners say about Stages of the Journey

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available