Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.

OR

Publisher's Summary

The fun-filled novel about dating and friendship perfect for fans of Laura Jane Williams, Dolly Alderton and Mhairi McFarlane.

When Molly Cooper's sweet but hopeless brother Sam comes to her with news of yet another failed romance, she offers to show him where he keeps going wrong. By teaching Sam some of the golden rules of dating, Molly helps Sam land his dream woman.

Molly soon hits on the idea of turning her dating wisdom into a career. With the aid of her two best friends, it isn't long before The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp is off the ground, educating men in the art of texting, fashion and understanding women.

Yet as Molly and co solve their clients' problems, they soon realise that sometimes it's easier to dish out the advice than to take it - and that maybe the rules of love are made to be broken...

©2021 SAGA Egmont (P)2021 SAGA Egmont

What listeners say about The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available