Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.

OR

Publisher's Summary

An icy wasteland. A walled Metropolis. Two worlds. One mission.

Zeke Watson has the weight of every world on his shoulders. A mysterious threat endangers all of existence, and he is tasked with rescuing the past, the present, and the future.

While he leads a team onto a frozen tundra, Adaliah Bancroft sets out for a gleaming metropolis. Both of them are tasked with the same goal. Two tips of the same spear, at least one of them will fail.

But can the other succeed and reapply balance to the universe?

Ride along for the high-octane finale of the Watchers series. It’s perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, High Howey, and Stephen King’s The Dark Tower.

©2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Audible, Inc.

What listeners say about The Bar in the Middle of Nowhere

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Angie Bale
  • 13-10-20

Outstanding!

Thank you Mr. Abrahams for another epic series! An unusual premise for the story line. I was engaged and entertained from start to finish. Buy the books people!!!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • D.Streeter
  • 11-10-20

must listen

this was seriously an epic tale. its full of excitement and intrigue. I love these characters. I just wish this wasn't the last book in the series.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Amazon Customer
  • 18-06-21

Good ending to the series

I really enjoyed the series, the 1st book was the best though. The narrator does a great job.