Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

This is the complete Alice in Wonderland audio collection of the 4 original stories written by Lewis Carroll.  

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (commonly shortened to Alice in Wonderland) is an 1865 novel written by English author Charles Lutwidge Dodgson under the pseudonym Lewis Carroll. It tells of a young girl named Alice falling through a rabbit hole into a fantasy world populated by peculiar, anthropomorphic creatures. The tale plays with logic, giving the story lasting popularity with adults as well as with children. It is considered to be one of the best examples of the literary nonsense genre. Its narrative course, structure, characters, and imagery have been enormously influential in both popular culture and literature, especially in the fantasy genre.  

Included in this collection: 

  1. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
  2. Through the Looking-Glass
  3. The Hunting of the Snark
  4. Alice's Adventures Under Ground
Public Domain (P)2019 PL Publishing

What listeners say about The Complete Alice in Wonderland Collection

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Sam moxon
  • 27-09-19

Not for me

struggled to listen to it. it wasn't the story I remember as a child. felt it hard to follow