Get Your Free Audiobook

The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13

Narrated by: Caitlin Kelly
Length: 1 hr and 52 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.

OR

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School, this new chapter book series is perfect for reluctant listeners.

When unlucky teacher Ms. Linda LaCrosse finds a magic lamp, she releases a genie - um, I mean, a Djinn - who agrees to grant each of her students one wish!

You might think this was fantastic, but it was not. It was a frightful idea! With magic wishes come hungry dinosaurs, stinky pizza, photographing paparazzi, and other huge mistakes. As the students of Classroom 13 are about to learn, you should be careful what you wish for.

What would you do with one magic wish? The final chapter of each book encourages young listeners to write their own chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee!

The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13 is the second title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms.

©2017 Hachette Book Group, Inc. (P)2017 Hachette Audio

What members say

No Reviews are Available