Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for ₹670.00

Buy Now for ₹670.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle.

Presented by The Online Stage.

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is the second published collection of short stories featuring the famous consulting detective and his friend and colleague Dr. Watson.

Following on the blockbuster collection The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, this anthology holds 12 classic mysteries, including "Silver Blaze," "The 'Gloria Scott'," "The Musgrave Ritual," "The Crooked Man," "The Greek Interpreter," and "The Final Problem."


Dr. Watson—Rob Goll

Sherlock Holmes—Ben Lindsey-Clark

Inspector Gregory/Grant Munro/Mr. Melas—Josh Innerst

Susan Cushing/Effie Munro/Anne Harrison—Elizabeth Klett

Colonel Ross/Inspector Lestrade/Hall Pycroft—Jeff Moon

Old Cunningham/Henry Wood/Mycroft Holmes—Graham Scott

Colonel Hayter/Major Murphy/Inspector Gregson—David Stifel

Public Domain (P)2017 The Online Stage

What listeners say about The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available