Get Your Free Audiobook

They Are Forgotten Until They Come Again

Written by: Jay Lake
Narrated by: Victor Bevine
Length: 18 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

"They Are Forgotten Until They Come Again" originally appeared in River, published by Dark Quest Books.

The late Jay Lake was the author of 10 novels and more than 300 published stories. In 2004 he won the John W. Campbell Award for Best New Writer. Over his long career he was nominated for the Hugo, Nebula, World Fantasy, and many other awards.

©2011 Joseph E. Lake, Jr. (P)2014 Audible Inc.

What members say

No Reviews are Available