Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

A collection of classic nursery rhymes and songs brought to you by the BBC.    

Join in with over 40 minutes of fun with familiar favourite rhymes including This Little Piggy, Incy Wincy Spider and Baa Baa Black Sheep. 

Pre-schoolers will love to sing, dance and learn with this traditional compilation of 30 cheerful songs. Head down to the farm with Old McDonald, count with One Potato Two Potato and discover the delightful joys of Hey Diddle Diddle with a CD that will soon become an essential soundtrack to those precious early years.    

The tracks in this collection are: This Little Piggy, Old McDonald Had A Farm, Sing a Song of Sixpence, Baa Baa Black Sheep, Incy Wincy Spider, Three Blind Mice, Five Little Speckled Frogs, Bought Me a Cat, Hickety Pickety, My Black Hen, The Farmer's in His Den, A Farmer Went Trotting, Cock A Doodle Doo, Hickory Dickory Dock, The House that Jack Built, One Man Went to Mow, I Went to Visit the Farm One Day, 12345 Once I Caught a Fish Alive, Five Little Ducks, Two Little Dickie-Birds, Pussy Cat Pussy Cat, Old Mother Hubbard, One Potato Two Potato, Oats and Beans and Barley Grow, To Market To Market, Tom Tom the Piper's Son, Goosey Goosey Gander, Little Bo Peep, Three Little Kittens, Hey Diddle Diddle and The North Wind Doth Blow.  

©2004 BBC Audiobooks LTD (P)2004 BBC Audiobooks LTD

What listeners say about This Little Piggy

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
  • AP
  • 16-08-19

Wasnt what I was used to

This Version wasnt what I was used to in America. It was ok otherwise to buy

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • cbhiggins
  • 24-11-08

Not as fun as I hoped.

My children didn't enjoy these songs. The voices sound like elderly British singers.