Get Your Free Audiobook

When I Fall

Written by: J. Daniels
Series: Alabama Summer
Length: 10 hrs and 19 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author, J. Daniels.

The third book in the Alabama Summer series.

Author's note: When I Fall can be enjoyed as a standalone audiobook.

For the past nine years, I've kept my heart as far away from my dick as possible.

Those two can't be anywhere near each other. They don't play nice, and one of them undoubtedly winds up getting hurt.

Not my dick. My dick is good.

The women I take home know exactly what they're getting from me - sex. Nothing more. At least, that's what's supposed to happen. The sweet brunette from Kentucky I set my sights on tonight shouldn't have been any different. I had her right where I wanted her. Where I needed her. But when my past comes walking into McGill's pub, the woman in my arms decides to take things to a whole new level, putting me into a situation I never saw coming.

My heart is about to get f--ked. My dick can sit this one out.

Warning: This book is recommended for listeners over the age of 18 due to strong language and explicit sexual content.

©2015 J. Daniels (P)2015 Audible, Inc.

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • haley
  • 07-08-15


well written funny and all round an awesome series a must read plz give us more.