A Cassie Quinn Mystery

7 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Cassie Quinn Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Save 30 percent when purchasing this box set.

Books one through three in the Cassie Quinn series, from Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author L.T. Ryan.

Path of Bones

A murderer's victims haunt Cassie Quinn. The clues lie in shadowed whispers. Death holds no boundary for justice. To shine truth's light Cassie must walk through the darkness.

Whisper of Bones

A suspicious death mirrors a serial killer signature. A ghostly visitor might hold the answer. Cassie must decipher the cryptic message, whispered in the bones of the dead if she hopes to help solve the crime and save herself in the process.

Symphony of Bones

When a politician's son goes missing, the media fueled investigation accelerates when he turns up dead. An unspoken message might be the only thing connecting the dots. And it’s up to Cassie to crack the code....

A must-listen for fans of Ghost Whisperer and Medium! Listeners who enjoy Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, and Mary Burton will love Cassie Quinn!

©2020, 2021 Liquid Mind Media (P)2021 Liquid Mind Media
Show More Show Less