Alexa's Travels

6 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Bone Dust and Beginnings Publisher's Summary

It All Starts Here

Long years after nuclear war devastated the world and split reality, a group of gunfighters have come from the western radiation zones, obeying a forgotten code. On an impossible quest to find those who came before them, these fighters are searching through the remnants, hoping to prove the myth of sanctuary.

Alexa culled her companions from the dwindling herd of humanity, sensing they alone may have the strength to make the journey. Each battle fought at her side tightens their bonds. For the fighters, the quest is about redemption and rebuilding what they’ve lost. For Alexa, the quest is a relentless hunt for her missing father, and nothing will stand in her way, not even the love she has for her crew.

Bone Dust and Beginnings

Book One will take the new crew through their first adventure together and introduce them to the drastic changes in their world, including trolls, zombies, ghosts, and desperate vampires. If her crew can complete their quest, they’ll earn a chance to heal the rift in reality. If they fail, monsters will be here to stay and humans will become the myth.

©2011 Angela White (P)2021 Angela White
Show More Show Less