8 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Birthright Series Collection Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

My mom should have killed me the day I was born. Now I have to kill my sister. 

Being a twin complicates the Evian line of succession, but Chancery Alamecha doesn’t want her mother’s throne. Her sister, Judica, is the merciless fighter, the ruthless politician, and the groomed heir. Chancery doesn’t mind that Judica will take over everything. Truly. 

Until Judica starts dating the only guy she has ever liked. Chancery’s heartily sick of taking it on the chin. She’s ready to seize control of her own life. But before Chancery can enact her plan to free herself from the miserable life in which she's trapped, she reacts bizarrely to an old relic, fulfilling an arcane prophecy.

And that’s when everything really changes. Irrevocably.

Grab the first three books in the seven-book series today.

©2019 Bridget E. Baker (P)2020 Bridget E. Baker
Show More Show Less