Bud Hutchins Supernatural Thrillers

4 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Ancient Order: A Bud Hutchins Thriller Publisher's Summary

Who protects you and the world from supernatural destruction? This novella will give you the answer in the most exhilarating and unexpected way.

Highly-skilled soldiers of the world's most powerful army are slaughtered.  

A battle-hardened centurion is sent on a special mission to the wilds of Roman Britain to investigate the strange and ghastly murders of his brothers-in-arms. With the help of a warrior Queen, Magnus will encounter deathly forces, battle rival clans, and transform, not only himself but an entire nation. 

The Order of St. Michael forms in tenuous times, under dour circumstances, and stands as the world's foremost defense against darkness.

Bonus content

JB Michaels shares exclusive author’s notes and excerpts on each novel in the Bud Hutchins Supernatural Thriller Series! Learn about the inspirations and creative forces that power the author’s award-winning imagination.

The captivating origin of the Order awaits you.

The Ancient Order is the first book in the Bud Hutchins urban fantasy series. Readers of Jim Butcher, Patricia Briggs, Kevin Hearne, and Shayne Silvers will enjoy exploring this new fantasy world. Get your copy today!

©2019 JB Michaels (P)2019 JB Michaels
Show More Show Less