Changing World

2 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Origin Publisher's Summary

He’s entered the ultimate VRMMO. But will a glitch prevent him from leaving with his sanity?

Unable to see color, smell, or taste, Dave longs for a more vibrant life. So when he learns of a Japanese company seeking beta testers in a unique full-immersion game, he jumps at the chance to escape his bland monochromatic world. But when a code-error causes him to skip the tutorial, he’s thrown into play with no skills - racing to restore his health points.

With only weeks remaining before he loses access to the project and the vivid senses he’s finally gained, Dave teams up with a young archer and a clever shapeshifter. Desperate to extend his playtime, the trio quests for a magical stone. But while battling madness in a bizarre fairy forest where killer spirits want his head, he must fight for his very identity.

Can Dave expand his gameworld abilities and defy the gods themselves?

Changing World: How It All Began is the first book in the thrilling Changing World LitRPG fantasy series. If you like well-developed worlds, heroes leveling up, and realities blending with magic, then you’ll love Sergei Katz’s amazing universe.

Buy Changing World: Origin to enter an exciting virtual dimension today!

©2018 Sergei Katz (P)2021 Sergei Katz
Show More Show Less