Dead Seas

3 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Dead Seas: Episode 1 Publisher's Summary

Alexis is a high school senior living a typically boring life in Minnesota when her family embarks on a weeklong Caribbean cruise over spring break. Fearing food poisoning and being marooned at sea, Alexis would have rather stayed home and slept the time away, wrapped in the warmth of her bed. In episode one, along with her mom, Marta; dad, Elliot; and sister, Emma, Alexis begins her journey into an uncertain future. In spite of her reluctance, in episode one she lets her guard down and allows herself to be swept away by the opulence of the ship. Though she is unable to completely shake the idea that something is going to go terribly wrong. Dead Seas is an episodic literary horror series with new episodes being released every two weeks.

©2015 Andrea Erickson (P)2015 Andrea Erickson
Show More Show Less