Crescent Cove

12 titles in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Have My Baby Publisher's Summary

Have my baby.

That was what my single-dad best friend, Seth, said to me while I was waitressing at the diner.

His little girl wants a sibling. But Seth is a workaholic millionaire and doesn't have time to meet someone.

Someone who won't screw him over, like his kid's mother.

Only problem is this someone has secretly been in love with him since high school. I've been hiding it forever, not wanting to risk our friendship.

Sleeping with him is my biggest fantasy. And I've fantasized plenty, being a virgin. Another thing he doesn't know.

Now, I have to make the biggest decision of my life.

Is having a no-strings-attached affair just to make a baby better than never having him at all?

Author’s note: This case of insta-love and insta-naked-time has been brewing for over a decade. Babymaking has never been so hot...or so funny...or so complicated.

©2017 Taryn Quinn (P)2018 Taryn Quinn
Show More Show Less