4 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The GEOs: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Discover danger and destiny in this young-adult dystopian box set. 

Making the right choice always comes with a price. 

It’s been decades since the deadly GM virus decimated humanity, but the world continues to hold out for a cure. Hidden underground in the dark, GEOs remain, what’s left of the population as Farrow Corp works tirelessly in their never-ending search for a miracle. For seventeen-year-old Tylia Coder, survival is all she knows. With virus mutations continuing to spread, Tylia must either watch her ailing mother be ravaged by illness or hack her way into the terrifying Acceptance trials and face the infected world above to save her family. 

But the life she envisioned is far from reality when she’s rescued by a mysterious stranger from the resistance, and everything she believes about Farrow Corp, and their handsome advocate assigned to her, is turned on its head. Tylia soon realizes she has a choice to make if she’s to save her loved ones—and truly learn which man in her life she can trust. 

Tylia must embrace her destiny—or die trying. 

This epic young-adult dystopian box set includes the three exciting novels in The GEOs series: 

The Acceptance

The Labs

The Elite

©2020 Relay Publishing (P)2022 Relay Publishing
Show More Show Less