Hawthorne Chronicles

4 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Witch's Fire Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Hawthorne.

A town. A home. A sanctuary.

It’s a land of magic, where traditions run deep. Governed by an ancient coven, it’s a place where supernaturals and humans can live in peace.

Until now.

Brianna has been groomed to become the next coven’s leader since the day she was born. As the eldest sister, she is knowledgeable in the ways of her people. Strong and reliable, she has only one flaw: She has no active magic.

Mark has been called to Hawthorne by the coven’s leaders. With the Ancients rising from their slumber, every powerful witch is needed. But neither Mark nor Brianna realize that what they need more is each other.

They are like oil and water. Two pieces from two different puzzles. But in order to defeat the latest big and bad, they will have to work together.

And maybe, just maybe, they’ll discover that opposites do attract and anything is possible with an open mind and a little magic. 

Witch's Fire can be listened to as a stand-alone book! 

©2019 Valia Lind (P)2020 Valia Lind
Show More Show Less