A Jack Ryan Novel (chronological order)

22 titles in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 181 ratings

Patriot Games Publisher's Summary

CIA analyst Jack Ryan, historian and former Marine, is vacationing in London with his wife and young daughter. Suddenly, right before his eyes, a terrorist group launches its deadly attack. Instinctively, Jack dives forward to intervene. By his impulsive act, he gains both the gratitude of a nation and the enmity of its most dangerous men who will not sit on their hate. In an explosive wave of violence, Jack's new enemies will seek to make him pay for his act of salvation...with his life.

©1987 Jack Ryan Enterprises Ltd. (P)2013 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less