Lore of Reaume Series

5 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Lore of Reaume Omnibus Edition: Part One Publisher's Summary

From the realms of prophecy and reincarnation to the reality of ancient dragons, feathered magicians, and Darak Ors, from dreams to the scrying bowl, from thrones to forest clearings, this epic sci-fi/fantasy omnibus edition journeys through, and finely weaves, fact, and fantasy. Part One includes The Kallanon Scales, and The Nemisin Star.

A city of stone is discovered in a place forbidden to all. An ancient map leads them there and it changes the future. Ancient kingdoms are exposed, as well as shadowy spheres of influence.

While objects of power come forth to manipulate and threaten, among them the Dragon Taliesman, the mighty Valleur Throne, the sword called Catharsis, and the mysterious blue and green blades of prophecy, the true connection is Torrullin, Keeper of the Dragon, the ultimate architect and harbinger of change. He is Lifegiver and Destroyer.

Torrullin will face the truth of his twin sons, and the incredible power his wife, Saska, will become when she flees to save her life...

©2020 Elaina J. Davidson (P)2021 Elaina J. Davidson
Show More Show Less