Magnolia Beach

6 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Magnolia Beach, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three Magnolia Beach books now available in a boxed set. 

Runaway Bride, Married by Monday, and You and Me Forever.  

In Runaway Bride, a bride flees her wedding and finds herself in Magnolia Beach working for the mysterious town hermit.  

In Married by Monday, Amanda has to marry in order to inherit Shell Cottage...out of options, she asks Chase, her ex from so long ago.  

And in You and Me Forever, a supermodel with a big secret wants a chance to be normal, but secrets never stay secret in Magnolia Beach.  

Run away to Magnolia Beach, and curl up with these light-hearted romances that will leave you with a smile.

©2021 Cynthia Luhrs (P)2021 Cynthia Luhrs
Show More Show Less