Maycroft Mysteries

12 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Get Sharpe: Maycroft Mysteries, Books 1-5 Publisher's Summary

Deena sharpe wants a change…what she gets is murder!

Fed up after 30 years of teaching, Deena has no idea she’s just traded in lesson plans for lethal weapons and report cards for ballistics reports.

It’s been fifty years since her uncle disappeared without a trace, but when science and luck collide, a rookie sheriff’s deputy breathes new life into this cold case. And when Deena’s elderly grandmother asks for her help, how can she say no? After all, she’s just quit her teaching job and is looking for a new challenge.

With her devoted husband and off-beat brother by her side, Deena sets out to right a wrong and uncover buried family secrets. When push comes to shove, will Deena back down? You should never underestimate a country girl! 

Get Sharpe includes audiobooks 1-5 of the Maycroft Mysteries. Follow Deena as she faces the challenges and rewards of trying to make the most of the 2nd big chapter in her life. Between family relationships, jobs, and murder, she’s got to be one sharp cookie to hold it all together. Get your copy today.

©2019 Lisa B. Thomas (P)2019 Lisa B. Thomas
Show More Show Less