Myrrosil Chronicles

4 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Dawn's Touch Publisher's Summary

The Myrrosil Chronicles is a collection of the third-person accounts of the life of Cyrus Farrington, a young man who finds himself entwined in the fate of another world. It is filled to the brim with romance, treachery, adventure, and an ever-present mystery that revolves around Cyrus and the strange artifact that he finds himself connected with: Dawn's Touch. The series will take you through the depths and heights of a wondrous world known as Myrrosil, ripe with its own magics and mysteries. Prepare to find yourself questioning who is good, who is evil, and who is caught between. This tale will leave you reconsidering the definition of each....

©2015, 2017 Steven Craig McCullough (P)2017 Steven Craig McCullough
Show More Show Less