Nora Wexler Mysteries Wedding Trilogy

4 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Agent Nora Wexler Mysteries Wedding Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Agent Nora Wexler rolls up her sleeves to tackle a new set of mysteries and killings in this riveting new sequel trilogy full of devastating revelations and action! 

Now a seasoned FBI agent, Nora discovers that having experience working for the bureau is much different than knowing what'll happen next. When a shooting takes place at Joint Base Andrews, she finds that the killer has committed suicide, but the question of what happened is more alive than ever. Meanwhile, her personal life threatens to explode when Travis takes up the case of another woman. 

Buy your copy now!

©2020 Jason Letts (P)2021 Jason Letts
Show More Show Less