Nyssa Glass Steampunk Series

7 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Ultimate Nyssa Glass: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Available for the first time in a single volume, all five Nyssa Glass Adventures.

Nyssa Glass is a reformed cat burglar turned electrician's apprentice, settled into a life repairing videophones and radio-sets. However, when her past comes calling, she finds herself on the run for a murder she did not commit. As her quiet life goes up in sparks, she must face killer robots, menacing villains, and sarcastic computers in a race for survival.

Nyssa has her hands full just trying to stay one step ahead of the police, but she still has time for adventure, humor, and even a taste of romance.

©2016 Heidi Lyn Burke (P)2017 Heidi Lyn Burke
Show More Show Less