Paradox P.I.

5 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Paradox P.I.: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Yesterday’s mystery requires the detective of tomorrow.

Fans of hard-boiled, tough-as-nails detectives have a new hero in this action-packed three-book mystery collection from Nathan Van Coops.

Snappy dialogue, mind-bending time travel, and laugh-out-loud humor will keep you up late solving this series of electrifying whodunits.

This collection features:

Time of Death

Driving his murder-black Mustang with his snarky AI assistant riding shotgun, Greyson Travers is on a new case. Digging into the past is his job, but the past gets dangerous.

Electric Midnight

Greyson’s client is dead on the sidewalk,and a mysterious girl with a dark past might hold the clues he needs. But in this city, no one is who they seem. Greyson must delve deep into the neon underworld to unlock its secrets.

The Clockwork Game

Isolated at a remote lodge with a half-dozen other time travelers, Greyson’s on the trail of a priceless historical artifact. But when the body of a stranger goes missing in the fog, the treasure hunt quickly becomes a murder investigation.

Buckle up for a series you won’t forget, and download your next great listen today.

©2022 Nathan Van Coops (P)2022 Nathan Van Coops
Show More Show Less