6 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Time After Time Publisher's Summary

A journey of terror through time....

Is Anastasia dead? History Professor Alex Balfour confidently knew that the daughter of Tsar Nicholas and her family had been executed on July 16, 1918. Of course, he hadn’t witnessed it with his own eyes...yet. 

But Alex had been having bizarre dreams, dreams so lifelike that he once awoke with mud on his shoes...with Rasputin’s sable coat on his back. Had he really traveled back in time? His rational, scholarly mind rebelled at the thought...until a beautiful woman comes into his life with a strange theory. Suddenly Alex’s nightmares became the pathway for an extraordinary adventure in a richly told tale filled with stunning discoveries that can imperil one man’s future...and the world’s.

©1987 Allen Appel (P)2021 David N. Wilson
Show More Show Less