Purge of Babylon

16 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Purge of Babylon Series Box Set: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Contains the first three books in the Purge of Babylon series, including The Purge of Babylon: A Novel Survival, The Gates of Byzantium, and The Stones of Angkor.

Stay out of the dark. Load up on silver bullets. And whatever you do, stay alive.

Creatures that once lived in the shadows, hidden from humankind, have risen, spreading like a plague across the globe over the course of a single night. Their numbers growing exponentially through infection, these seemingly unkillable creatures have swallowed up whole cities and collapsed unprepared governments. Survivors call it The Purge. Against all odds, a disparate group of survivors has emerged from that blood-soaked night that devastated the planet and reduced humanity to an endangered species. But surviving The Purge was one thing - staying alive is another matter entirely....

©2015 Sam Sisavath (P)2015 Sam Sisavath
Show More Show Less