Renascence City Chronicles

2 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Murder Man Publisher's Summary

After being burned alive and shot in the head, Mitch Martin discovers he can not die. He then sets out for revenge, hacking and slashing his way across Renascence City. In a city where all the super heroes have disappeared and only villains remain, Mitch is the only thing that can stand between the criminals and the good people. He is an unstoppable monster.

©2013 Bret Wellman (P)2013 Bret Wellman
Show More Show Less