Shifting Sands Resort

11 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Shifting Sands Resort Collection 1 Publisher's Summary

Escape to adventure and romance at the Shifting Sands Resort. 

Shifting Sands Resort is a (clothing-optional!) luxury resort for shifters only. Come to find love and tasty treats of all kinds - but prepare for heart-pounding thrills and layers of puzzling secrets. Warm up to the eclectic staff and get to know some of the quirky resort regulars as tough shifters meet their feisty fated mates. 

With a combination of sizzling romance, laugh-out-loud humor, and plenty of mystery, the Shifting Sands Resort series is a must-read for fans of fated mate shifter romance. Now you can save on the first three books with this convenient box set. Relax on the sands with a tropical drink and escape to a sizzling adventure with a happy ending. 

Includes Tropical Tiger Spy, Tropical Wounded Wolf, and Tropical Bartender Bear. Each story stands alone - no cliff-hangers!

©2016, 2018 Zoe Chant (P)2021 Zoe Chant
Show More Show Less