2 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Awakening Publisher's Summary

A curse looms over the small village of Salem. Sassy and headstrong Lucinda fights against the court as she tries to stop the unjust persecutions. While on a journey of self-discovery, she soon realizes that not everything is as it seems to be. Will she accept her heritage or will she sacrifice it all for love?

Loyal rationalist Isaac attempts to make sense of the chaos happening around him. Following his heart has led him down a path of conflict. Does he remain loyal to his family and betray the one he loves? Or will he go against his duty and fight for the woman who holds his heart?

©2018 Lauren Tisdale (P)2021 Lauren Tisdale
Show More Show Less