Superhero Blue Knight Episodes

8 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Birth of a Superhero Publisher's Summary

Get to know new superhero Blue Knight, a crusader who goes forth with respect for all the brave knights who preceded him. Witness his commitment to a code of conduct. See how he confronts the modern world with special powers. Observe him as he shows his human side when he stumbles in his encounter with international art thief René Artiste. 

In this first of eight exciting episodes, find out how Roger from Nebraska’s search for his destiny leads him to become Blue Knight’s alternate identity. Learn of his willingness to accept a role that is in the tradition of heroic knights who came before him. 

A special treat of this first outing is the wily adversary the Artiste. Subsequent adventures present other intriguing foes, continuous challenges, and plenty of twists and turns. At the same time, relationships and lives at Rosie’s Rooming House evolve, presenting opportunities for significant growth in Roger’s relationships with them. 

Don’t miss any of it. Get all eight episodes.

©2017 Allen Pollens (P)2018 Allen L Pollens
Show More Show Less