Sweet Regency Tales

8 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Sweet Regency Tales, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Joanne Wadsworth comes the first three books in the Sweet Regency Tales series. Includes number one best-selling The Duke Who Stole My Heart, The Earl I Adore, and To Love During War.

This collection is the sweet/tame version of the Regency Brides boxed set. These stories bring you all the adventure you expect between two people falling in love, without the inclusion of any explicit scenes or harsh language. Expect dreamy happily-ever-afters, no cliff-hangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order. It’s time to travel to Regency England where there are dashing dukes and loyal ladies.

The Duke Who Stole My Heart

Tired of going unnoticed by the duke of Ashten - who also happens to be her brother’s best friend - Ellie hatches a plan to elope. The duke won’t let her go through with such a terrible mistake, but when he steals her away, will he finally open his heart to her?

The Earl I Adore

Lady Sophia Trentbury has loved James Hargrove, the earl of Donnelly, for as long as she can remember. Now she’s determined to help him find answers about his family - and convince him their love is worth any risk. A Regency romance filled with intrigue!

To Love During War

To aid her engineer father with his work, Julia disguises herself as a young man. Major Harry sees through her disguise to the sassy beauty within - until a fall causes him to lose his memory! Will their budding romance be lost as well? A sweetly endearing love-and-war adventure.

Each book in this series is stand-alone and can be enjoyed out of sequence.

Sweet Regency Tales series:

  1. The Duke Who Stole My Heart
  2. The Earl I Adore
  3. To Love During War
  4. My Secret and the Earl
  5. The Prince Who Captured Me
  6. Beware of the Pirate Prince
  7. My Infamous Corsair
  8. Must Love Pirates
©2019 Joanne Wadsworth (P)2020 Joanne Wadsworth
Show More Show Less