The Coven: Academy Magic Series

5 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Hidden Witch Publisher's Summary

Magic. Isn’t. Real.

At least that's what I thought. But now, my story is changing....

You know you’re invisible when even your bullies forget to pick on you. That’s me, Bettina Blair, hidden in plain sight. No matter how hard I try I just never fit in with my classmates.

Now I know why. I’m a witch...apparently.

One little demon attack and my parents confess their ugly secret…and ship me off to an elite academy of magic- for witches only.

I can't summon magic. I can't fight with my hands or my fists. I just don't belong here, and Jackson Lancaster keeps reminding me every single chance he gets. This boy is the most insufferable, intolerable, unbearable, judgmental person to ever have the right to be that gorgeous. I don’t care how sexy his British accent is, or that literally everyone else on campus adores him. He hates me, and the feeling is mutual.

Suddenly, I’m sent on a quest into the Old Lands to find the only thing that can save Eden from a demon invasion. I’m in way over my head, and my best chance of coming back alive lies in the hands of the guy who wants me gone....

The Hidden Witch is the first book in a brand new, fast-paced urban fantasy adventure featuring a sharp-witted heroine, swoon-worthy hero, and one epic hate-to-love rollercoaster set inside a magical academy!

*Disclaimer: Academy Magic is Season Two in The Coven Series. It can be listened to as a stand-alone, but contains some spoilers for Season One - Elemental Magic.

©2019 Chandelle LaVaun (P)2021 Chandelle LaVaun
Show More Show Less