The Great Dying Series

4 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Great Dying Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The Great Dying is a terrifying look at what happens when greed threatens the existence of man.

This audio set contains the first three thrillers in The Great Dying Series:

The Last Five Days: Two fishermen caught something they weren’t expecting on Black Dog Lake. A mysterious virus with an almost supernatural way of evolving is spreading. People get sick. People get violent. People die. But, the disease lives on. Its hunger to survive rivals that of mankind.

Am I Dead?: The virus is spreading throughout the United States. It hits fast, and the effects are deadly. The survival of Judas means the end of mankind. The only people who knew the inner workings of the virus are missing and presumed dead. The task of saving the world rests on the shoulders of the newly appointed surgeon general, but he is not ready for the monster stalking humanity.

A Violent World: The sick wander aimlessly with a hunger that is never satisfied. The only hope for humanity lies within the immune. A group of survivors set out to rebuild in spite of the apocalypse, but they learn man is the most dangerous threat when there is no longer law.

©2016, 2109 Paul Seiple (P)2020 Paul Seiple
Show More Show Less