The Matheson Brothers

17 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Matheson Brothers: Boxed Set Collection, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Joanne Wadsworth come the first three books in The Matheson Brothers series. Includes number-one best-selling Highlander’s Desire, Highlander’s Passion, and Highlander’s Seduction.

Expect passionate happily ever afters, no cliff-hangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order. 

Highlander’s Desire

In this delicious historical time travel, Isla has long fought to escape the prophecy about her fated mate. But as Isla hurtles through time, highlander Iain Matheson is determined to find the woman he loves…

Highlander’s Passion

Scared that her deadly ability will harm Finlay, Arabel has him compelled to forget her every time they part ways. But Finlay will travel across land and time to be with his one true love. An addictive adventure!

Highlander’s Seduction

As a skilled time-walker, Cherub is responsible for her faerie people, including her warrior shifter mate from the future. But when she’s forced to accept Kirk’s aid in a battle against their enemy far in the past, she soon learns that the future isn’t always guaranteed. A magical, mystical romance. 

Each book in this series is a stand-alone, and can be enjoyed out of sequence.

©2015 Joanne Wadsworth (P)2021 Joanne Wadsworth
Show More Show Less