The Niburu Chronicles

3 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Book of Dreams Publisher's Summary

Every 3,600 years, Niburu passes through our solar system on an elliptical orbit near Earth. Rachel longs for some excitement, some adventure in her life. The most adventurous things that ever seem to happen to her are within her nightmarish dreams. Little did she know that these dreams have been a constant link to the far-off world of Niburu. 

Join Rachel as she discovers her life before Earth. A journey where she learns of her past ties with her seductively beautiful yet evil sister, Nammu, the ruler of the planet Niburu and how she arrived on Earth 3,600 years ago along with many other Niburuins. This is also a journey where flames are reignited as Rachel is reunited with her love of her life.

©2020 Michelle Ann Hollstein (P)2021 Michelle Ann Hollstein
Show More Show Less