The Savannah River Series

1 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Wish Hunter Publisher's Summary

Explore the dark underworld of wish-hunting in the compelling first installment of this urban fantasy trilogy set in Savannah, Georgia - perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and V. E. Schwab.

Nadia Kaminski’s family has stolen wishes for generations, auctioning them off to skeevy business tycoons and politicians in back-alley deals. Their operation is simple enough. Find someone who gained a wish after saving a life. Trick the wisher into sharing a deep secret. Steal the wish. And as a marriage counselor, Nadia has more access to people’s secrets than most.

But when Nadia comes across the perfect opportunity to steal a wish for herself, she takes it - and the rock star she’s stolen it from desperately wants his wish back.

As Nadia tries to figure out how to get rid of the cocky thorn in her side, she must face off against vengeful wish hunters, her all-too-powerful family, and the consequences of her own desires - because stealing wishes can be a deadly affair.

Content note: spousal death, gun violence, miscarriage.

©2021 Jordan Riley Swan (P)2021 Jordan Riley Swan
Show More Show Less