The Snapper

6 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Snapper Publisher's Summary

The Snapper is Book One of a 10-book serial killer series in which the serial killer terrorizes the streets of LA, California.

The Snapper serial killer earned the title as the snapper, because he snaps all of the body parts of his victim after he murders them.

©2018 Catrenia Miller (P)2021 Catrenia Miller
Show More Show Less