Tyson Palmer

2 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Separate Lives Publisher's Summary

When journalist-turned-author, Tyson Palmer visits retired FBI profiler Reardon Meeks for research for his next book, a beloved minister is murdered and his dark, secret life is exposed. It is the first in a series of murders of respected, high profile people, each leading a secret, separate life that will cause everyone to question just how well they really know their neighbors... and themselves.

©2012 Dale Roberts (P)2013 Dale Roberts
Show More Show Less