War for Earth

3 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Arrival Publisher's Summary

We never saw it coming. Brace for the arrival. 

Paramedic Maya Talbot knows her unhinged, ex-husband is gunning for custody of their children. When she drops off Aiden and Laura at Grandma's for a weekend visit, Maya assumes they'll be safe. However, nothing could have prepared her for the chaos created when a strange obelisk rises from the ground and generates an impenetrable dome over the city.

Riots, looting, and violence run rampant. The situation in Nashville deteriorates, and then they arrive, thrusting Maya into a desperate race to escape the dome and save her children from the dangers on the ground and from above.

When darkness falls, the intergalactic visitors manifest our worst fears and threaten the future of humankind.

Arrival is the new post-apocalyptic thriller from best-selling authors, J. Thorn and Zach Bohannon, the first audiobook in the War for Earth trilogy.

©2017 J. Thorn and Zach Bohannon (P)2018 J. Thorn and Zach Bohannon
Show More Show Less