Get Your Free Audiobook

25 Original Fairytales

The Original Fairy Tales of the Brothers Grimm 5
Written by: Brothers Grimm
Narrated by: Jürgen Fritsche
Length: 4 hrs and 15 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

In the 19th century, the Brothers Grimm published 200 fairy tales which, to this day, form the most famous collection of fairy tales worldwide. Part 5 of 8 contains 25 unabridged fairy tales like "Bearskin", "The Willow-Wren and the Bear", "Wise Folks", "The King's Son Who Feared Nothing", "The Seven Swabians", "The Three Apprentices", "The Devil and His Grandmother", and many more.

PLEASE NOTE: when you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.
©public domain (P)2017 Bäng Management & Verlags GmbH & Co. KG

What members say

No Reviews are Available