Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
Limited time offer: 2 months free trial
A Sister's Promise cover art

A Sister's Promise

Written by: Caroline Finnerty
Narrated by: Caroline Lennon
Free with trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹645.00

Buy Now for ₹645.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

A thought-provoking story of sisterhood, love and lies from bestselling author Caroline Finnerty.

Sisters Laura and Penny were once close, bonded together after the early death of their mother. Laura always had her younger sister’s back until one day everything changed and Penny disappeared.

Twenty years later Laura finds herself alone and at a crossroad in her life; questioning her marriage and her future.

Meanwhile Penny has spent her whole life running away from her problems until one day she is forced to stop and face the shocking truth.

When Penny turns up on Laura’s doorstep late one stormy night, holding the hand of a shivering little girl, Laura is immediately suspicious of her sister’s motives. Just what does Penny want and who is this little girl?

Penny carries a devastating secret that will test their bond as sisters and is forced to make an impossible choice.

Can the sisters find it within their hearts to forgive and unite before it’s too late?

Perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse, Kate Hewitt and Emma Robinson.

©2022 Caroline Finnerty (P)2022 Boldwood Books

What listeners say about A Sister's Promise

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available